GET INVOLVED

350.org is a grassroots-led organisation, with thousands of incredible volunteers involved around Australia and worldwide. That means, we rely on volunteers for almost everything we do!

There is a role for everyone and if you have a specific skill set, we’d love to hear from you. We’re always on the look-out for talented and committed new volunteers to join our growing national network. Drop us a line below to let us know your interests and skills! To learn more about volunteering with us, you can check out our 350.org Australia Volunteer Induction Guide, the 350.org Organising Manifesto

Or contact your nearest 350 City Team

 

350 Sydney

sydney@350.org.au

350 Melbourne

melbourne@350.org.au

350 Canberra

canberra@350.org.au

350 Brisbane

brisbane@350.org.au

350 Perth

perth@350.org.au

350 Eurobodalla

euro350.org@gmail.com

350 Cairns

350cairns@gmail.com

Fossil Free Universities

Are you a student or staff member who wants their university to go fossil free and divest?


Current volunteer roles:

If you’re eager to volunteer, scroll up and get in touch with your local 350 group. These are the current volunteer roles we’re actively seeking help with at the moment:

• 350 Melbourne coordinator

• 350 Perth coordinator

 

Current job opportunities:


Campaigns Strategist & Deputy CEO

Full time/permanent
Location: Canberra, Melbourne or Sydney preferable
Applications open until filled

 

Volunteer Coordinator/Organiser
Full time/permanent
Location: Canberra, Brisbane, Melbourne or Sydney preferable
Applications open until filled